CACCE                                       

Website Design by Kathryn Amero


Nursing Images courtesy of David Castillo Dominici / FreeDigitalPhotos.net.



A national Coordinating Committee guides the Canadian Association of Continuing Care Educators, operating like a board of directors with specific terms.


Representatives are appointed to the Coordinating Committee from within their region/province/territory. The process for selecting a representative is decided within the region/province/territory and may differ from area to area. Names of representatives may be brought forward at the annual general meeting or at other Coordinating Committee meeting times.  

Members of Canadian Association of Continuing Care Educators  Coordinating Committee 2016-17

Region

Name

College

Start Date

Status

Contact Info

Atlantic

Ann McInnis

NSCC

2014

Active

Ann.mcinnis@nscc.ca


Betty Brown

NBCC

2012

Active

Carol.Brown@nbcc.ca

Ontario

Mary Wilk

Fanshawe

2010

Chair - Active

MWilk@fanshawec.ca


Vickie Bruce

Georgian


Active

vickie.bruce@georgiancollege.ca

Manitoba

Shelley Tallin

Red River

2006

Active

Stallin@rrc.ca


Jodee Cobb-Adair

Assiniboine

2012

Active

cobb-adairj@assiniboine.net

Saskatchewan

Wendy Treble

Saskatchewan Polytechnic

2013

Active

wendy.treble@saskpolytech.ca


Dr. Ursula Osteneck

Saskatchewan Polytechnic

2012

Active

Ursula.osteneck@saskpolytech.ca

Alberta

Sharon Grantham

Keyano College

2013

Active

Sharon.grantham@keyano.ca


Lindsay Crowley (alternate)

Lakeland College

2015

Active

lindsay.crowley@lakelandcollege.ca


Karla Wolsky (alternate)

Lethbridge College

2015

Active

karla.wolsky@lethbridgecollege.ca

British Columbia

Dianne Maxwell

Douglas

2012

Active

maxwelld@douglascollege.ca


Judith DeGroot

Kwantlen Polytechnic University

2015

Active

judith.degroot@kpu.ca

Territories

Wanda Roberts

Aurora

2013

Active

wroberts@auroracollege.nt.ca


Patricia McClelland

Yukon

2012

Active

pmcclelland@yukoncollege.yk.ca

Retired Honorary Members






Marlene MacLellan

NSCC

2004


marlene.maclellan@nscc.ca


Pat Bawtinheimer

Retired

2003

Honorary Lifetime Member

pbawtinheimer@msn.com

CICan Contact

Michele Clarke

Colleges and Institutes Canada


Ongoing

mclarke@collegesinstitutes.ca

Website Support

Kathryn Amero



Ongoing

kamero1208@live.ca